a community partnership to keep evansville beautiful :)

Clean Evansville Logo

Upcoming Events

 DateThemeArea Of Focus
Saturday, September 1, 2018September Clean UpSt. Joe - Franklin Street Area
Saturday, October 6, 2018October Clean UpCedar Hall School Area
Saturday, November 3, 2018November Clean Up Washington Middle School Area
Saturday, December 1, 2018December Clean UpStringtown Road - Diamond Avenue

Past Events

 DateThemeTotal VolunteersBag CountBag Weight
Saturday, August 4, 2018August Clean Up000
Saturday, July 7, 2018July Clean Up000
Saturday, June 2, 2018June Clean Up000
Saturday, May 5, 2018May Clean Up000
Saturday, April 7, 2018April Clean Up000
Saturday, March 3, 2018March Clean Up000
Saturday, February 3, 2018Febuary Clean Event000
Saturday, January 6, 2018January Clean Event000
Saturday, December 2, 2017Holiday Season000
Saturday, November 4, 2017PTA Groups000
Saturday, October 7, 2017Operation Hot Mess000
Saturday, September 2, 2017Parks Fest000
Saturday, August 5, 2017Downtown Associations000
Saturday, July 1, 2017Neighborhood Associations000
Saturday, June 3, 2017Banking Organizations000